Reviews

Dave and his crew are all so personable and so easy to work with. I found them to be extremely hard workers and very meticulous with the job. I felt as though they went above and beyond what was expected and I truly appreciate it. My fence looks just beautiful and I am so pleased with it I would highly recommend Dave and his guys for any job you might have.

04/30/2020Date

Janet L. in Raynham, MAReview by

Install a Wood FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

David was great! Very professional, personable and timely. He gave us the best and fair price for the fence we wanted. He communicated when he was delayed due to a couple emergencies (we had a severe wind storm the night before). But he still came later in the day and finished the fencing. Would definitely use him again and refer him out.

04/14/2020Date

Sharon C. in Halifax, MAReview by

Install a Chain Link FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Great group group of guys went above and beyond. Will hire again for future projects Thanks again!

04/09/2020Date

Al T. in Hull, MAReview by

Install a Wood FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

David and his crew were exceptionally professional. Their workmanship is over the top!! I highly recommend this company for anyone who wants above quality work done. All my neighbors love the fence!!!

04/05/2020Date

Sue N. in Abington, MAReview by

Install a Wood FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Dave & his crew did a fantastic job. He was very quick to schedule the install. Old fence was in pretty bad shape. Recent rain & winds would most likely have collapsed a good portion of the old fence. It was wonderful looking out at the wind & rain to see a beautiful solid fence.

04/03/2020Date

Marianne L. in Brockton, MAReview by

Install or Repair FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Very professional. We're there when they said they would be and on site everyday till project was finished. Very willing to work with the home owner so that you felt comfortable knowing the job was getting done the way you expected.

04/03/2020Date

Eric W. in Bridgewater, MAReview by

Install a Chain Link FenceProjects

4.0 / 5.0Rating

Great job. On time. On budget. Great quality. Definitely would recommend David Kingsley.

04/01/2020Date

Bill S. in Mansfield, MAReview by

Install a Wood FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

David and his crew are very professional and very nice people's , the price was very reasonable, the job done very good and I'm happy with everything. Definitely I'will recommend him to everyone. Thanks David.

03/23/2020Date

Nour E. in Attleboro, MAReview by

Install a Wood FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Dave is more than willing to work with you to find something that will fit your budget. Staff was great with the fence install.

03/17/2020Date

Marti B. in Norton, MAReview by

Install a Chain Link FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

no comment provided

03/01/2020Date

Marti B. in Norton, MAReview by

Install a Chain Link FenceProjects

4.5 / 5.0Rating

Repair or Alter a Chain Link Fence

02/29/2020Date

Peter D. in Hull, MAReview by

Repair or Alter a Chain Link FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

I was very impressed with his work

02/20/2020Date

Frank K. in Norwood, MAReview by

Install a Chain Link FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Dave is a professional. Quick to respond to my phone call. Had work done within the week. Did a fantastic job!

02/14/2020Date

Jeniffer C. in Forestdale, MAReview by

Install or Repair FenceProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Dave is very knowledgeable and will take the time to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. He truly believes in delivering a high quality product every time.

01/29/2020Date

Timothy M. in Bridgewater, MAReview by

Install Stamped ConcreteProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Everything start to finish was exceptional. He showed up early to our appointment. Went over every last detail of what I wanted to do and answered every last question I had, and I had a lot. The price was reasonable and the work done was amazing. I would highly recommend this company for anything someone would need as the list of their services encompasses so much. I have future projects that will need to get done and I will certainly hire them.

01/03/2020Date

Bryan B. in Brockton, MAReview by

Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps Projects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

My ashlar slate concrete patio is beautiful!

01/03/2020Date

Ricky S. in Bridgewater, MA Review by

Install Stamped ConcreteProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Very fast pickup, friendly and professional

12/27/2019Date

Bill M. in Hanson, MAReview by

Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the DumpProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

They were super easy to deal with and the guys were super respectful.

12/17/2019Date

Krystal H.Review by

Install Stamped ConcreteProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Dave did an exceptional job, repairing my brick front steps! I thought they were a total loss, but what a job he did saving them! Highly recommend Dave, so easy to work with too!!

12/13/2019Date

Krystal H. in Brockton, MAReview by

Repair Brick or Stone FlatworkProjects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

I think they are pretty professional, went over my concerns they were right there to answer any of my questions. They stayed with me throughout the entire process.

04/17/2019Date

Mike B.Review by

Clean House Interior (Maid Service) Projects

5.0 / 5.0Rating

From the start he walked my property and gave me good ideas on how to design the fence, locate gates,etc. His price was fair and his work was exceptional. All of his workers were very easy to talk to and accommodating. The fence came out better than I expected, they really went the extra mile paying attention to detail and picked up after the job was done so you could appreciate their hard work and not a mess after they were done. I used 6 ft vinyl privacy fence and the product he uses seems to be very high quality and is much better looking than any other vinyl fence I've seen. Details in the top and bottom rails make all the difference and the post tops. If you need a fence Dave Kingsey is the guy to use if you want it done once and done right!

23/04/2020Date

Gary gReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

Kingsley improvements did an amazing job on our fence!! They worked quickly and precisely! We had very rocky terrain and they made it look easy!! Crew was polite and courteous!! Work is top notch!! The fence looks incredible!! Great value and great group of guys!! Dave kept in close touch through the project!! Would recommend Kingsley Improvements to anyone!!

04/09/2020Date

Mike PReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

These guys were a pleasure to deal with. Installed a new fence for me with outstanding quality. The fence is on a slight hill and they took the extra time to make sure it was perfectly level and the gate fits great too.

04/03/2020Date

Rhody 1Review by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

David's business was been effected by the current healthcare crisis but as an excellent, independent contractor, he is still servicing his customers. Staying in touch and asking for my input puts Jim at the head of the pack of others in this field!

03/31/2020Date

Jane FReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

From the time I asked for a quote through the completion of the job they kept me informed as to progress and the time table.

03/22/2020Date

Tom T.Review by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

Dave & his crew did a great job installing a new fence. They also cut down a couple very small trees and a small repair to my deck. I would definitely recommend them and seriously consider them for future work.

03/22/2020Date

Marianne LReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

Answered my request almost immediately. Came right out to give an estimate and was back out a week later to do the work. Finished the job in 2 days and we are very happy with the results. Will definitely hire again in the future!

03/14/2020Date

Sandy rReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

Dave Kingsley did a fantastic job on my fence. He always responded right away when contacted and showed up when scheduled. I would definitely hire him again.

03/11/2020Date

Lori tReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

Dave, Rickey and Brian did an amazing job painting the inside of our home. We also had a fence/gate installed, and other home repairs. Their quality of work, professionalism and responsiveness is the best! Very good pricing!! We plan on asking them back to work on some other home projects that we need done. I highly recommend Kingsley for your home improvement needs. Thank you so much! Very happy customers.

03/08/2020Date

Toni RReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

Clean out of several years of built up projects in basement. Ricky was polite and hardworking

02/21/2020Date

Patricia LReview by

Garage, Basement or Attic CleaningProjects

So happy with my fence repair!

02/21/2020Date

Angela CReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

Quickly responded, professional & great finished product

02/13/2020Date

Ramon lReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

02/12/2020Date

David RReview by

Garage, Basement or Attic CleaningProjects

Dave and his crew did an amazing job demolishing and stripping a floor of our house. Very friendly and easy to communicate with. Would definitely hire again!

02/12/2020Date

John FReview by

Demolition ServicesProjects

They encountered some problems in the removal process which they were prepared to handle. They did a super job far beyond my expectations. I would use them again and have already recommended them to others. Their price was very reasonable.

02/06/2020Date

William mReview by

Garage, Basement or Attic CleaningProjects

Dave and his crew were great to work with. I needed a vinyl coated chain link fence, and was unsure whether anyone could do the work in February, expecting to hear that Iโ€™d have to wait until the spring. Dave got in touch with me super-fast, explained the plan and got going with the job within days. I will definitely use his services again.

02/05/2020Date

Brenda GReview by

Fence and Gate InstallationProjects

Dave and his crew were amazing!!! They got the job done quickly and gave and great price. I will definitely recommend them.

01/31/2020Date

Zaynab BReview by

Interior PaintingProjects

Dave is very knowledgeable and will take the time to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. He truly believes in delivering a high quality product every time.

01/29/2020Date

Timothy MReview by

-Projects

Dave was great! At a time when I was hit with a serious hardship, he stepped in was on top of helping me and got it done quickly. I highly recommend his services!

01/24/2020Date

John MReview by

Fence and Gate RepairsProjects

Well organized, highly efficient and had come and gone before I knew what was happening. You got to hire this guy.

01/22/2020Date

Stephen SReview by

Junk Removal Projects

Dave arrived very promptly and did a wonderful job. Highly recommended!!

01/17/2020Date

Annette CReview by

Junk Removal Projects

Dave delivered on everything that was promised. The results came out better than I had anticipated. I would definitely hire him for anything else I need!

01/13/2020Date

John C.Review by

-Projects

------------

01/13/2020Date

Ann EReview by

Junk RemovalProjects

He was very good and good price.

01/11/2020Date

DAVID W.Review by

Fence and Gate RepairsProjects

--------

01/08/2020Date

D. O.Review by

Junk RemovalProjects

Dave and Brian were able to help me with a small trim project on short notice. They were responsive and easy to work with, and the work product was great

01/07/2020Date

Elizabeth W.Review by

Trim or Molding InstallationProjects

Excellent job on a concrete slab for my new shed. I will definitely be using him again for future projects and would highly recommend him.

01/03/2020Date

Bryan B.Review by

-Projects

Always on time and communicates through every step of the way.

01/03/2020Date

Ricky S.Review by

-Projects

Did a wonderful job. Very responsive and great value.

12/31/2019Date

Cyndi B.Review by

Junk RemovalProjects

--

12/29/2019Date

Bill M.Review by

Concrete Repair and MaintenanceProjects

Very fast pickup, professional and friendly. Thanks again.

12/28/2019Date

Bill M.Review by

-Projects

Kingsley Improvements helped us in a pinch the day after Christmas. They went above and beyond expectations (as usual) and candidly saved us from days of frustration. Automatic recommend for honesty and hard work!!

12/26/2019Date

JR R.Review by

-Projects

I can't say enough great things about Dave. He always got back to me no matter what questions I had, and he finished the work professionally and in a timely manner. This is the kind of guy you would trust to do work for your grandmother!

12/24/2019Date

Bill L.Review by

Concrete Repair and MaintenanceProjects

Kingsley improvements is the way to go when you need furniture removal. Dave was extremely professional and responded to my request very quickly. We scheduled a pick up for the very next day. Highly recommend and will definitely use them again for future needs. Thanks Again!

12/17/2019Date

Sarah O.Review by

Junk RemovalProjects

I posted on a town page on Facebook that I needed trash removal for a decent price and as soon as possible. David answered my post within minutes of posting it and he was able to come the very next day. His price was more than fair! I truly appreciate how quickly he was able to help us and how easy he was to work with. I highly recommend him!

12/16/2019Date

Becky W.Review by

-Projects

David was very friendly and professional, he showed up at our agreed time and was very helpful with cleaning out the junk from my garage!

12/16/2019Date

Corinne N.Review by

-Projects

------

12/12/2019Date

John B.Review by

Concrete Repair and MaintenanceProjects

Dave was amazing! We had to get rid of all of our belongings in the basement due to mold. Dave responded quickly to my inquiry and came the same day. If you are looking for trash removal, Dave is the guy to call ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

12/08/2019Date

Shirley C.Review by

-Projects

On top of quality of work, the real thing that made them differentiate from the rest here was in the service. There was no pressure, no hard selling and Dave really took the time to explain to me what the process and logic was behind each step. Highly recommend Dave

00/00/0000Date

Sean M.Review by

-Projects

Improve your HOME with KINGSLEY IMPROVEMENTS! - Call (508) 942-0485

Contact Us Today Get a Quote

What Our Clients Say